Due to issues caused by COVID-19 and staffing at our distributor, book orders from our website are taking 10 to 15 days to be delivered. If you need your order sooner, please visit our retail partner links on each product page.

X
Skip to content

ORDER INFORMATION

United States & Canada

Fordham University Press is distributed to the trade by Ingram Academic Services.

Ingram Publisher Services 
Email: ordersupport@ingramcontent.com
Phone: 844-841-0258

Please do not submit orders via email; book orders must be placed online through the shopping cart.

For customers needing assistance with orders already placed on www.fordhampress.com, please contact ordersupport@ingramcontent.com or call 1-844-841-0258.

REPRINT RIGHTS, EXCERPTS, AND QUOTATIONS

For permission to quote or excerpt portions (including entire chapters) of Fordham University Press publications for use in other works, including print and non-print formats, in English or translation, please contact: Will Cerbone, Editorial Associate.

Please include the title of the material you wish to use, the title and author of the book in which it appears, and the range of pages on which the material appears. Please make note of any art, images, or other figures you wish to include. 

Regarding the work in which the quoted or excerpted material will appear: Please include the work’s title and author (or editor), publisher, expected date of publication, expected price, and the projected print run. Standard licenses grant one-time, nonexclusive, worldwide rights, for the life of one edition including electronic versions of that edition. Please make note of any special terms required (e.g. to include the material in sublicensed or subsidiary editions). 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

UK, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Pacific--including Australia and New Zealand

Combined Academic Publishers
Mare Nostrum Group
39 East Parade
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5LQ
UK
t: + 44 (0)1423526350

Customer Service
enquiries@combinedacademic.co.uk

Orders & Customer Service
Marston Book Services Ltd
160 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxon. OX14 4SB
United Kingdom
TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 1235 465500
FAX: +44 (0) 1235 465655 or
+44 (0) 1235 465555
trade.orders@marston.co.uk
www.pubeasy.com

Sales Reps

Sales Representatives by Territory:

UK – Key Accounts and International Sales Manager

George Banbury

Tel: 01423 526350

Mob: +44 (0) 7808608836

Email:    georgebanbury@combinedacademic.co.uk

 

EUROPE

UK - England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland

Quantum Publishing Solutions Ltd.

Main Contact: James Wickham

Mobile: +44 07813 108048

Email:    james@wickham.org.uk

France and Benelux – France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

Mare Nostrum – Lauren Keane and Amandine Thomas

Tel:         +44 (0) 1423 562232

Email:    laurenkeane@mare-nostrum.co.uk and Amandinethomas@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Central Europe – Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Mare Nostrum - Frauke Feldmann

Tel:         +49 30 311 70374

Email:    fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Italy

Mare Nostrum – Francesca Pollard

Tel:         +44 (0) 1423 562232

Email:    francescapollard@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Scandinavia

Iceland, Denmark, Southern Sweden

Ben Greig

Tel:         +44 (0) 1223 565052

Email:    ben.greig@dial.pipex.com

Sweden

Steven Haslemere

Tel:         +44 (0) 1223 504328

Email:    haslemere@dial.pipex.com

Norway, Finland

Wilf Jones

Tel:         +44 (0) 1284 388939

Email:    wilf@dial.pipex.com

Spain & Portugal

Cristina De Lara Ruiz

Tel:         +34 91 633 6665

Email:    cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Greece & Cyprus

Charles Gibbes and Leonidas Diamantopoulos

Tel:         +33 (0)562 709939

Email:    charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr & bopper64@gmail.com

Eastern Europe & Russia

Jacek Lewinson

Tel: +48 502 603 290

Email:    jacek@jaceklewinson.com

MIDDLE EAST

Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, Yemen

Bill Kennedy

Avicenna Partnership Ltd

Tel:          +44 (0) 7802 244457

Fax:         +44 (0) 1387 247375

Email:    AvicennaBK@gmail.com

Algeria, Jordan, Malta. Morocco. Tunisia, Turkey, Israel

Claire De Gruchy

Avicenna Partnership Ltd

Tel:          +44 (0) 7771 887843

Email:    avicenna-cdeg@outlook.com

AFRICA

Southern Africa

Mike Brightmore

ACADEMIC MARKETING SERVICES (PTY) LTD

Email: info@academicmarketing.co.za

Tel: (011) 447 7441

 

Outside of Southern Africa

AfricaConnection.co.uk - Guy Simpson

Tel:         01491 837028

Email:    guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

ASIA AND PACIFIC

Pakistan

Saleem A. Malik

World Press

Email:   worldpress@gmail.com; worldpresspromo@gmail.com

Tel: 03004012652 & 03369595011

China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

China Publishers Marketing

Benjamin Pan

Email:    benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Tel/Fax:    0086-21-54259557

Mobile:    0086-13061629622

East Asia - Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam 

Publishers International Marketing

Chris Ashdown

Tel/Fax:    +44(0)1202 896210

E-mail: chris@pim-uk.com

South Asia - Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka 

Viva Books Private Limited

4737/23 Ansari Road

Daryaganj

New Delhi 110002

India

Telephone: 91 11 422422400

Email: pradeep@vivagroupindia.net

Website: http://www.vivagroupindia.com

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

CoInfo Ltd

12B Koornang Road,
Scoresby, Victoria 3179, Australia

Tel: (03) 9210 7777

Debra Triplett dtriplett@coinfo.com.au

LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

Matthew Dickie

Key Accounts, Sales Manager

INGRAM UK

5th Floor

52 – 54 St John Street

Clerkenwell

London

EC1M 4HF

Email: Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com

CANADA

Tricia Remark

Senior Sales Representative

Ingram Publisher Services International

1400 Broadway, Suite 520

New York, NY 10018

Phone: 212-581-7839

Email: Tricia.Remark@ingramcontent.com

CANADA ORDERING INFORMATION

Canadian Manda Group

664 Annette Street

Toronto M6S 2C8

Canada

Phone: 416-516-0911

Email: info@mandagroup.com

Special Markets

Specialty Retail & Gift Sales:

Judy Witt

Gift Sales Manager

Tel: 219.395.6947

judy.witt@ingramcontent.com

Sandy Hernandez

Manager, Specialty Retail Sales

Tel: 818.914.9433

sandy.hernandez@ingramcontent.com

Steve Quinn

National Account Manager, Specialty Retail

Tel: 401-209-9869

steve.quinn@ingramcontent.com

Tom Lupoff

Sales Rep, Travel and Outdoor, Specialty, Wholesale, and Catalog

Tel: 510.809.3754

tom.lupoff@ingramcontent.com

Erin Procario

Sales Rep, Special Markets, B2B, Specialty Wholesale, Subscription Boxes, Catalogers

erin.procario@ingramcontent.com

Samantha Leong

Sales Assistant

samantha.leong@ingramcontent.com

FOR INDEPENDENT BOOKSTORES

Customer Service

One Ingram Blvd

LaVergne, TN 37086

Tel: 866-400-5351

Email: ips@ingramcontent.com

FOR ALL OTHER CUSTOMERS

Ingram Publisher Services / Jackson

210 American Drive

Jackson, TN  38301

Tel: 800-343-4499

Email: ipsjacksonorders@ingramcontent.com