Save 30% on all print books! Use coupon code PRINT30 at checkout. Sale ends 6/30/20.

X

Exhibits & Events

See Past Events

Book Talk at Cornell University

Monday, April 6, 2020 - Monday, April 6, 2020

Ithaca, NY

POSTPONED: That Further Shore at Fordham Law School

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020

New York, NY

Book Talk at University of St. Andrews, UK

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020

St. Andrews, UK

CANCELLED: Shakespeare Association of America (SAA20)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020

Denver, CO

POSTPONED: Political Concepts—10th Anniversary Conference (PC20)

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020

New York, NY

Book Talk & Signing at Here's the Story Books

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Monday, March 30, 2020

Union, NJ

Talk on Flannery O'Connor

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Bronx, NY

Reporting World War II: American Correspondents at the Front Line

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019

New York, NY

Calandra Annual International Conference (CAL20)

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

New York, NY

John Fante's Ask the Dust: A Joining of Voices and Views at California State University, Long Beach

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020

Long Beach, CA

12

Past Events

CANCELLED: Society for Cinema & Media Studies (SCMS20)

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020

Denver, CO

Organization of American Historians (OAH20)

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020

Washington, DC

CANCELLED: Urban Affairs Association (UAA20)

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Washington, DC