Exhibits & Events

See Past Events

"Writing Our Land": A Poetry of Place Workshop with Julia Bouwsma

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019

Trescott, Maine

Book Talk at Union Congregational, United Church of Christ

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019

Green Bay, WI

American Political Science Association (APSA19)

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019

Washington, DC

Society for Social Studies of Science (4S19)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Saturday, September 7, 2019

New Orleans, LA

2019 Catholic Imagination Conference

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019

Chicago, IL

Brooklyln Book Festival (BBF19)

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Brooklyn, NY

"Everything that Rises Must Converge": A Case Study of Race in Flannery O'Connor

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019

New York, NY

Fort Tyron Medieval Festival

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

New York, NY

Booksigning at Gallery North

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Setauket, NY

Stephanie Brehm at Oxford Exchange

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Tampa, FL

12

Past Events

American Sociological Association (ASA19)

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019

New York, NY