Skip to content

Exhibits & Events

See Past Events

Pedagogy for a Beloved Commons: Pursuing the Promise of Architecture | Georgia Tech’s School of Architecture

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Atlanta, GA

Louisville Conference on Literature & Culture since 1900

Thursday, February 22, 2024 - Saturday, February 24, 2024

Louisville, KY

Lecture at Ca'Foscari University in Venice

Thursday, February 22, 2024 - Thursday, February 22, 2024

Venice, Italy

Edward Cahill in Conversation with Erin Murphy

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Boston, MA

SFU Vancouver Lunch & Learn | The Drinking Curriculum: A Conversation with Elizabeth Marshall

Thursday, February 29, 2024 - Thursday, February 29, 2024

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Talk at the Sorbonne in Paris

Friday, March 1, 2024 - Friday, March 1, 2024

Paris, France

PostIndustrial DIY at MIT

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Cambridge, MA

Settles Annual Lecture | Mystical Disruptions: Mapping Queer Bodies within God's Triune Life

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - Friday, March 8, 2024

Austin, TX

Literary Thursdays: Global Queens

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - Thursday, March 7, 2024

Queens, NY

H. P. Lovecraft: One Hundred Years in New York City

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - Thursday, March 7, 2024

Brooklyn, NY

1234

Past Events

Wednesday, December 31, 1969 - Wednesday, December 31, 1969

A Babel of Sound and Filth”: H. P. Lovecraft and New York City

Wednesday, December 31, 1969 - Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Zoom

Book reading with musical performances from Darling Black and Lulu Lewis

Friday, February 16, 2024 - Friday, February 16, 2024

New York, NY