Exhibits & Events

See Past Events

Book Talk at The Heyman Center for the Humanities

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Monday, February 24, 2020

New York, NY

Upper West Side History Event: Upper West Side Catholics

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - Tuesday, February 25, 2020

New York, NY

Book Talk at Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimo

Monday, March 2, 2020 - Monday, March 2, 2020

New York, NY

Association of Writers and Writing Programs (AWP20)

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020

San Antonio, TX

Lectures at Graduate Theological Union and Center for Theology and Natural Science

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020

Berkeley, CA

Northeast Modern Language Association (NEMLA20)

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020

Boston, MA

Book Talk and Signing at Watchung Booksellers

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Thursday, March 5, 2020

Montclair, NY

The London Book Fair (LBF20)

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Thursday, March 12, 2020

London UK

Book Launch for America's Last Great Newspaper War

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020

New York, NY

American Comparative Literature Association (ACLA20)

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

Chicago, IL

123

Past Events

Mare Nostrum: Rethink the Mediterranean as a Pre-occupied Space in the 20th and 21st Centuries

Friday, February 21, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020

Princeton, NJ