Skip to content

Exhibits & Events

See Past Events

Brehon Law Society Virtual Event with John D. Feerick

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Virtual

Virtual Book Exhibit: Brooklyn Book Festival (BBF20)

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - Monday, October 5, 2020

Virtual

Fall 2020: (Virtual) Refugee Crisis Workshop for Community-College Educators

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Virtual

CANCELLED: Society for Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy (SPEP20)

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020

Toronto, Ontario

Society of Nineteenth-Century Americanists (C19-2020)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Coral Gables, FL

Poetry & Social Justice Event Series

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Virtual

American Studies Association (AStA20)

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020

Baltimore, MD

American Academy of Religion (AAR20)

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Boston, MA

Flannery O’Connor and Race: A Discussion of Radical Ambivalence

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Virtual

1

Past Events

Virtual Event @ Wellfleet Public Library

Wednesday, December 31, 1969 - Friday, September 11, 2020

.

AskHistorians 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Thursday, September 17, 2020

Virtual

Poetry and Social Justice Event Series

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Virtual

UW System Lunch Talk @ Institute for Research in the Humanities, UW Madison

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020

Virtual