Exhibits & Events

See Past Events

Napoli/New York/Hollywood at Centro Studi Americani

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Rome, Italy

Book Talk on Classical New York

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - Tuesday, January 22, 2019

New York, NY

MORE WORLD | Communal Tools for Planetary Challenges

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Berlin, Germany

American Library Association Midwinter (ALAMW19)

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Seattle, WA

Book Signing at All Angels’ Church

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

New York, NY

College Art Association (CAA19)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019

New York, NY

Black and Puerto Rican Legislative Caucus

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Albany, NY

Book Launch for The Color of the Moon

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Monday, February 18, 2019

Yonkers, NY

Book Signing and Talk at the NY Transit Museum

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Brooklyn, NY

Society for Cinema & Media Studies

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019

Seattle, WA

12

Past Events

New York State Prince Hall Masons

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Monday, January 14, 2019

Rye, NY