We are experiencing COVID-related supply chain delays. Please note, orders are currently taking 10-15 days to be delivered. We thank you for your understanding and patience.

X
Skip to content

Contact Us

Fordham University Press

Joseph A. Martino Hall

45 Columbus Avenue, 3rd Floor

New York, NY 10023

CONNECT WITH US

STAFF

Fredric Nachbaur, Director
(646) 868-4201
fnachbaur@fordham.edu

Will Cerbone, Editor, Rights & Permissions Manager
(646) 868-4203
wcerbone@fordham.edu

Kathleen O'Brien-Nicholson, Associate Director; Marketing & Sales Director
(646) 868-4204
bkaobrien@fordham.edu

Katie Sweeney Parmiter, Marketing Manager
(646) 868-4205
kasweeney@fordham.edu

Richard W. Morrison, Editorial Director
(646) 868-4208
rmorrison7@fordham.edu

Tom Lay, Senior Acquisitions Editor
(646) 868-4209
tlay@fordham.edu

John Garza, Assistant Editor
jgarzafup@gmail.com

Eric Newman, Managing Editor
(646) 868-4210
ernewman@fordham.edu

Mark Lerner, Production and Design Manager
(646) 868-4202
mlerner7@fordham.edu

Margaret Noonan, Business Manager
(646) 868-4206
mnoonan@fordham.edu

Marie Hall, Assistant Business Manager
(646) 868-4207
mhall21@fordham.edu