Due to issues caused by COVID-19 and staffing at our distributor, book orders from our website are taking 10 to 15 days to be delivered. If you need your order sooner, please visit our retail partner links on each product page.

Skip to content

2010 PEN USA Literary Award Winner

8th September 2010


Multiversal by Amy Catanzano has been awarded the 2010 PEN USA Literary Award in Poetry. Established in 1982, the annual awards program is a unique, regional competition that recognizes literary excellence in ten categories: fiction, creative nonfiction, research nonfiction, poetry, children’s literature, translation, journalism, drama, teleplay, and screenplay. Past award winners include Barbara Kingsolver, Maxine Hong Kingston, T.C. Boyle and Paul Thomas Anderson.

“Amy Catanzano offers us a poetic vision of multiple orders and multiple forms, of a fluid time set loose from linearity and an open space that is motile and multidimensional.”—Michael Palmer, from the Foreword

For more information, visit PEN Center USA.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: